Home > image, Images > Christmas Lights and Thanksgiving

Christmas Lights and Thanksgiving

Christmas-Lights

I used the time that I was going to make a post yesterday to put up some Christmas lights.  I think I do this mostly in hopes that there will be snow and I can enjoy the reflections of the lights on the snow.  I suppose another reason is that I have a couple of nephews who are still young and who enjoy such things.  It is probably good for them to have some memories of their uncle doing something normal. 

This being a holiday week I find that I don’t have a lot of ambition.  Although I don’t require much inspiration to take things easy.  Anyway I would like to wish a Happy Thanksgiving to anyone who should come upon this page. 

Categories: image, Images
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

